Contatos

DEPARTAMENTO DE BOTÂNICA

Professores Local/Sala E-mail Telefone/Ramal
Ana Maria Viana CCB28-206/212 ana.viana@ufsc.br

 

3721-8535
Ana Claudia Rodrigues CCB28-116 anclaro@ccb.ufsc.br

 

3721-4758
Juliana de Paula Souza CCB15-104 j.paula.souza@ufsc.br 3721-2611
A contratar CCB28-207   3721-7157
Daniel de Barcellos Falkenberg CCB28-102 daniel@ccb.ufsc.br

 

3721-8542
Elisandro Ricardo D. dos Santos CCB28-114 drechslersantos@yahoo.com.br

 

3721-2889
Fernanda Mª Cordeiro de Oliveira CCB28-105 fernanda.m.oliveira@ufsc.br

 

3721-2888
José Bonomi Barufi CCB28-205 jose.bonomi@ufsc.br

 

3721-4765
Leonardo RubiRorig CCB28-203 leororig@gmail.com

 

3721-4769
Maria Alice Neves CCB28-115 maliceneves@gmail.com

 

3721-4549
MakeliGaribotti Lusa CCB15-102 makeli.lusa@ufsc.br

 

3721-4762
Mayara KrasinskCaddah CCB28-106 mayara.caddah@gmail.com

 

3721-6157
Neusa Steiner CCB28-201 neusa.steiner@ufsc.br

 

3721-4550
Paulo Antunes Horta CCB14-001 pahorta@ccb.ufsc.br 3721-4767
Paulo TamasoMioto CCB28-208 paulo.mioto@ufsc.br

 

3721-4764
Pedro Fiaschi CCB28-103 pedro.fiaschi@ufsc.br

 

3721-4757
Rafael Trevisan CCB15-106 rafael.trevisan@ufsc.br

 

3721-2284
Suzana de Fatima Alcantara CCB28-101 suzana.alcantara@ufsc.br

suzanaalcantara@gmail.com

 

3721-4754
Servidores     Telefone/Ramal
Marcelo Cidade CCB15-101 marcelo.cidade@ufsc.br

 

3721-7139
Juliana troleis CCB15-101 juliana.troleis@ufsc.br 3721-7139
Elise Lara Galitzki CCB15-101 elise.lara@ufsc.br

 

3721-7139
Nivaldo Nilo de Souza 3721-9230
Luiz Fernando de Barros Júnior CCB15-001 bot@contato.ufsc.br

 

3721-9230
Silvia Venturi CCB28-001 silvia.venturi@ufsc.br

 

3721-2905
Demétrio Gomes Alves CCB28-001 demetrio.gomes@ufsc.br

 

3721-2905
Luiza Petter Garcia Pereira

 

CCB28-001 luiza.garcia@ufsc.br 3721-2905